Indianapolis, IN. The American Basketball Association (ABA) today named the All Star squad that will compete in the ABA All Star Game on Saturday, April 20th in Chicago, IL. “With so many teams and so many great players in the ABA, this was not an easy selection process,” stated Joe Newman, ABA CEO. “Essentially, we asked ABA teams to nominate their best two players and then asked the East and West All Star team coaches to select from among the nominations. They know talent and they’ve seen most of the players in action. We believe the All Star teams represent the outstanding talent we have in the ABA. And fans will have an opportunity to see them play in Chicago. For details on the All Star Game, visit

ABA East All Stars

Head Coach: Kevin Waters, Jacksonville Giants
Jermaine Bell
Maurice Mickens
Ed Horton
Kyle Myer
Richaad Fuast
Odgra Bobo
Bryan Calloway
Jordan Payne
Mareo Thompson
Jashon Muxib
Andrew Muse
Oludale Doherty Jr
Jacksonville Giants
Memphis Bluff City Reign
Jacksonville Giants
Lima Explosion
Georgia Gwizzlies
Michiana Monarchs
Fayetteville Flight
Gulf Coast Flash
Electric City Lions
Jersey Express
Chicago Steam
Hampton Roads Stallions
Anthony Jackson
Keith Dean
Al Pressley
Jacksonville Giants
Chicago Steam
Southwest Warriors

ABA West All Stars

Head Coach: Ron Tilley Arizona Scorpions
Ron Turner
Chris Weston
Jamal Livingston
David Kinder
Jerry DuPree
Mike Willis
Reuben Lewis
Will Haynes
Brandon Lee
Marlo Sanders
Tyrone Davis
Marcus Sanders
Arizona Scorpions
Missouri Rhythm
Arizona Scorpions
San Diego Surf
Los Angeles SLAM
Texas FUEL
Bay Area Matrix
North Dallas Vandals
North Dallas Vandals
West Texas Whirlwinds
Conway Cyclones
Colorado Kings
Darius Eason
Justin Artis
Patrick Lewis
Justin Brownlee
Shaun Buckingham
Danyour Clark
Dwayne Blakeley
Barry Whitley
Ryan McBride
Marcus Bradford
Conway Cyclones
Olympia Rise
Olympia Rise
San Diego Surf
Bay Area Matrix
Sacramento Heatwave
Missouri Rhythm
West Texas Whirlwinds
Colorado Kings
Seattle Mountaineers